11-18  Co-educational Catholic Senior School in Bath

Part of the Prior Park Schools Family

Header Utility & Search

Header Schools

The Paragon School

Ages 3 - 11

Prior Park Gibraltar

Ages 11- 18

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Sixth Form Information Evening
-
Thu, Sep 29
L5 Baseline test 2
-
L3 Baseline test 2
-
Fri, Sep 30
L3 Baseline test 3
-
L5 Baseline test 3
-
Prior Park Sleep-Out
-
Sun, Oct 2