Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Boarders Return
-
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Boys Hockey vs Westonbirt and Dauntsey's
@ Prior Park
9:00am U14A vs U13A
10:00am U13B, U12A vs Westonbirt
11:15am U14B vs Westonbirt
12:30pm U15B vs Westonbirt
1:45pm U16A, U15A vs Dauntsey's

@ Dauntsey's
2:30pm 1stXI, 2ndXI
Netball Internal Training Weekend
-
10 - 11 - L3, F3 - Tennis Courts

11:15am - 12:15am - Tennis Courts

12:30- 13:30 - Sports Hall
Sun, Jan 9
Mass
-
Sung Mass with Senior Chapel Choir
Tue, Jan 11
Form 4 Parents Evening
-
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Prep Time performance Upper 6th drama students. free entry.
-
Julian Slade Theatre
Pre-exam performance of monologues
Fri, Jan 14
A LEVEL COMPONENT 2 EXAMINATION
-
Julian Slade Theatre
practical examination
Form 4 Academic Info Eve
-
Sat, Jan 15
Boys Hockey vs King's Bruton
@ Prior Park
2:00pm 1stXI, 2ndXI
3:15pm U16A

@ King's Bruton
2:00pm U15A, U15B
3:15pm U14A, U14B
Netball Vs Downside
-
1sts, 3rds 2pm Home
2nds, 4ths 3pm Home

U15A, U14A 1pm Away
U15B, U14B 2pm Away
Sun, Jan 16
Mass
-
Wed, Jan 19
U12/13 Boys Hockey vs All Hallows
-
@ Prior Park
2:45pm U13A, U13B

@ All Hallows
2:45pm U12A, U12B
Netball vs Monkton
-
U13A, U13B, U12A 2:30pm Away

U13C, U12B 2:30pm Home
Senior House Debating
-
Allen vs English
Thu, Jan 20
GCSE DRAMA COMPONENT 2 PRACTICAL EXAM
-
Julian Slade Theatre
PRACTICAL EXAMINATION
2nd/3rd Boys Hockey vs Kingswood
-
@ University
3:00pm 3rdXI

@ Kingswood Upper
3:00pm 2ndXI
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Boys Hockey vs Kingswood
@ Prior Park
12:30pm U12A
1:45pm U15A
3:00pm U15B

@ Kingswood Lower
12:30pm U13A
1:45pm 1stXI
3:00pm U16A

@ Kingswood Upper
1:45pm U14A
3:00pm U14B
CCF WE5 - Short Range & Long Range Shooting
-
Traveling to 1 Rifles on the Saturday to the 6 lane 25m Range
On Sunday to Warminster 10 lane 600m Range
Netball vs Monkton
-
1sts, U14A 2pm Home
2nds, U15A 3pm Home

3rds, 4ths 2pm Away
U14B, U15B 3pm Away
Sun, Jan 23
Mass
-
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Netball vs Daunstey's
-
U13A, U13B, U13C 3:15pm Away
U12A, U12B 3:15pm Home
Boys Hockey fixture
-
@ Prior Park
3:00pm U13A, U13B
3:50pm U13C

@ Monkton Prep
3:00pm U12A, U12B, U12C
Senior House Debating
-
Arundel vs Burton
Thu, Jan 27
Boys Hockey Avon U14 County tournament
-
U14A Avon County Tier 2 tournament
Clifton College
7:15am meet
9:00am start
2:30pm return
Netball vs Daunstey's
-
U18A, U18B, U18C @ Home 3:15pm
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Boys Hockey vs Colstons
@ Prior Park
11:00am U13A, U13B
1:00pm 1stXI, U15A
2:15pm U16A, U15B

@ Colstons
11:00am U12A, U12B
1:00pm U14A
2:15pm U14B
Mandarin London Day Trip
-
F4, L5, U5, L6 Mandarin students to the British Museum and Chinatown for the day
Sun, Jan 30
Mass (Senior Chapel Choir)
-
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
U16A Boys Hockey vs Beechen Cliff
-
@ Prior Park
3:00pm U16A vs Beechen Cliff
Wed, Feb 2
U12/13 Boys Hockey Vs Beechen Cliff
-
@ Prior Park
2:30pm U12A, U12B vs Beechen Cliff
3:20pm U13A, U13B vs Beechen Cliff
Netball vs Warminster
-
U13A, U13B 3:15pm Away
U12A, U12B 3:15pm Away

Senior House Debating
-
Clifford vs Roche
Thu, Feb 3
Boys Hockey fixture
-
@ Prior Park
3:00pm 1stXI vs Beechen Cliff
Sat, Feb 5
Boys Hockey Internal fixtures and U13 vs touring team
@ Prior Park
10:00am U13B vs U12B
11:00am U13A vs Merchant Taylors (touring team)
12:30pm U15B vs U14B
1:30pm U15A vs U14A
2:30pm 2ndXI vs U16A
Netball vs Royal High School
-
U15A, U15B 10am Home
1sts, 2nds, 3rs 11am Home

U14A, U14B 10am Away
Sun, Feb 6