Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
HR Clinic
-
HR drop in clinic every Wednesday throughout term in the meeting room
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
HR Clinic
-
HR drop in clinic every Wednesday throughout term in the meeting room
Thu, Oct 8
On site filiming (ITV)
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Virtual Open Morning
-
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
HR Clinic
-
HR drop in clinic every Wednesday throughout term in the meeting room
Thu, Oct 15
Boarders Service
-
Fri, Oct 16
U5 Sixth Form Taster Day
-
U5 Students will be timetable to experience 6th form teaching in 6 different subjects through the day
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
House Music
-
HR Clinic
-
HR drop in clinic every Wednesday throughout term in the meeting room
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1