Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
New Boarders Arrive
-
Girls' Hockey Pre-season - U13, U12
-
Astro
3:30-5:30pm
Year 8 - open to all
Year 7 - open to all
Fri, Sep 3
Girls' Hockey Pre-season - U15
-
Astro
2:30-4:00pm
U15 Year 10 - open to all
Girls' Hockey Pre-season - U14
-
4:00-5:30pm
Year 9 U14 - open to all
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Y7: Baseline testing
-
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Whole-school Mass
-
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Girls' Hockey - internal fixtures - Seniors and Juniors
-
Astro
10:00am HOME U13C vs U13D - Hockey 7's
11:15am HOME U15B vs U14B - Hockey
2:45pm HOME 1stXI vs Alumni - Hockey
4:00pm HOME 2ndXI vs U15A - Hockey
Girls' Hockey vs Habs Monmouth U14A, U13A, U13B
-
Astro
Fixtures details on Schoolsports website - Hockey and Hockey 7's
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Girls' Hockey vs Monkton Prep - Juniors
-
Fixture details on Schoolsports website - Hockey 7's
L3 Parents meet the Tutors evening
-
Social (JWC/Mansion)
Intro from BJCH/SDCH/CJG & Baines Housemaster
Drinks with tutors, SLT, Housemaster.
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Open Morning
-
Girls' Hockey vs Warminster - Seniors and Juniors
-
Fixture details on Schoolsports website - Hockey, Hockey 7's
Sun, Sep 19
Memorial Mass Patrick Tobin
-
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Bath Student Parliament
-
Wed, Sep 22
Girls' Hockey vs St Mary's, Calne - Juniors
-
Fixture details on Schoolsports website - Hockey 7's
Thu, Sep 23
U5: Academic Info Evening (CJG/KDC/ALC/Tutors)
-
> CJG - Academic outlook for this year
> KDC - Options
> ALC - Looking ahead to study in the Sixth Form
Sat, Sep 25
Quiet Weekend
No Saturday Active or Fixtures
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Sixth Form Open Evening
-
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Visual Arts Zoom Presentation
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Girls' Hockey vs Colstons - Seniors and Juniors
-
Fixture details on Schoolsports website - Hockey, Hockey 7's
Sun, Oct 3