Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Boarders Return
-
Mon, Jun 7
Staff CPD
-
Sports Photos- Juniors
-
L6 Academic Parents' Evening
-
Tue, Jun 8
Classes Begin
-
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
L5 Academic Parents' Evening
-
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
PPC Cricket v Wells - Home and Away
-
At PPC -
15a v Wells, 1st XI pitch, 20/20, 13 30pm start
13a v Wells, Mansion pitch, 20/20, 13 30pm start


At Wells -
Wells v 1st XI, 30/30, 13 30pm start
Wells v 14a, 20/20, 13 30pm start
Wells v 12a, 20/20, 13 30pm start
Sun, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
PPC Cricket v KES - Home and Away
-
At PPC -
12a v KES, 1st XI pitch, 20/20, 10am start
12b v KES, Monument astro, 20/20, 10am start
15a v KES, 1st XI pitch, 20/20, 13 30pm start
15b v KES, Mansion, 20/20, 13 30pm start

At KES -
KES v 13a, 20/20, 10am start
KES v 13b, 20/20, 10am start
KES v 14a, 20/20, 13 30pm start
KES v 14b, 20/20, 13 30pm start
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
End of Year House Celebrations
-
Fri, Jun 25
U6 Sports Dinner
-
Sat, Jun 26
PPC Cricket - Home and Away
-
PPC IPL Finals Day 2021 -
L3/F3 12 30pm - 14 30pm

F4/L5 15 00pm - 17 00pm

U5/L6/U6 17 30pm - 19 30pm
Sun, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 29
Sports Day Whole School
-
U6 Leavers Dinner
-
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Staff Social and Farewells
-
Sat, Jul 3
Leavers Event (U6 Only)
-
Sun, Jul 4