11-18  Co-educational Catholic Senior School in Bath

Part of the Prior Park Schools Family

Header Utility & Search

Header Schools

The Paragon School

Ages 3 - 11

Prior Park Gibraltar

Ages 11- 18

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 8
PPC Cricket v Monkton Prep School
-
13a, 13b, 13c v Monkton Prep (home) 14 00pm start, The Hundred
12a, 12b v Monkton Prep (away) 14 00pm start, The Hundred
PPC Tennis Girls U12/13 v St Marys Calne
-
PPC Tennis Girls U12/13 v St Marys Calne

U12 A/B teams start 14:00 (Home) meet 1.45pm on the astro
U13 A/B teams start 14:00 (Away) meet 1.15pm at the sports hall ready to depart
PPC Tennis Boys U13 & Girls U13/15 League v Colstons
-
PPC Tennis Boys U13 & Girls U13/15 League v Colstons Start 15:00 (Away)

Meet at sports hall 2pm in kit ready to depart
Thu, Jun 9
PPC Tennis Girls U14 v KES
-
PPC Tennis Girls U14 v KES

Girls U14 A B teams v KES - start 16:45 (Home) meet on astro 16:30
Fri, Jun 10
PARAGON RESIDENCY JST
-
Sat, Jun 11
PPC Cricket v Wells Cathedral School
-
1st XI v Wells (home) 13 30pm start, 30/30
14a, 12a v Wells (home) 13 30pm start, The Hundred
15a, 13a v Wells (away) 13 30pm start, The Hundred
PPC Tennis Girls v Dean Close
-
PPC Tennis Girls v Dean Close

U18 A/B teams start 14:00 (Home) - meet 1.45pm on astro
U15 A/B teams start 14:00 (Away) - meet 12.15pm at sports hall ready to depart
U14 A/B teams start 14:00 (Away) - meet 12.15pm at sports hall ready to depart
Sun, Jun 12
1st XI vs Alumni Cricket Match
The 1st XI will play the Alumni. The class of 1962 Alumni will be attending to watch the match as part of their 60th Anniversary reunion.
Boarders Mass
-
Mon, Jun 13
PARAGON RESIDENCY JST
-
PPC Cricket v Colston's School
-
1st XI v Colston's School (away) 11 30am start, Time match
DT Inspiration Day for Y5 Paragon
-
DT inspiration day for Y5 Paragon students
Tue, Jun 14
DT Inspiration day for Y5 Paragon
-
Dt inspiration for Y5 Paragon
Wed, Jun 15
PPC Cricket v XL Club
-
1st XI v XL Club (home) 11 30am start, Time match
PPC Girls Tennis U12/13 v Warminster
-
PPC Girls Tennis U12/13 A&B teams v Warminster start 15:00 (Away)

Meet at the sport hall at 14.15 ready to depart
Thu, Jun 16
PPC Cricket v MCC
-
1st XI v MCC (home) 11 30am start, Time match
DT inspiration for Y5 Paragon students
-
DT inspiration for Y5 Paragon students
PPC Girls Tennis U18 v KES
-
PPC Girls Tennis U18 AB teams v KES (away) start 14:45

Meet at sports hall at 14:15 ready to depart
Summer Concert
-
Summer Concert with Chapel Choir, Chamber Orchestra, Junior Singers and other College ensembles.
Fri, Jun 17
PPC Cricket v Broadswords
-
U6 Leavers v Broadswords (home) 17 00pm start, The Hundred
Sat, Jun 18
CCF WE9 - First aid training
-
PPC Cricket v KES School
-
12a, 12b v KES (away) 10am start, The Hundred
15a v KES (home) 13 30pm start, The Hundred
13a, 13b v KES (home) 10am start, The Hundred
14a, 14b v KES (away) 13 30pm start, The Hundred
PPC Girls Tennis v Kingswood
-
PPC Girls Tennis v Kingswood

U12/13 A&B teams start 14:00 (Away - lower astro) - meet 1.15pm at sports hall ready to depart

U14/15 A&B teams start 14:00 (Home) - meet 1.45pm on the astro courts
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
L6 Textiles students to Bath Spa Degree Show
-
visit degree show during lesson
Tue, Jun 21
LAMDA Exam all day
-
11+ Induction Day
-
an induction day for students joining Y7 in September 2022
PPC Tennis Girls/Boys U12 v KES
-
PPC Tennis Girls/Boys U12 v KES

Start time 16:45 (home) - meet 16:30 in kit ready to play
L5 Parents Evening
-
Wed, Jun 22
PPC Cricket v Beechen Cliff
-
12a v Beechen Cliff, 1st XI pitch, 14 15pm start, The Hundred
12b v Beechen Cliff, Mansion, 14 15pm start, The Hundred
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
A-level Biology Field trip
-
PPC Girls Tennis v Warminster
-
PPC Girls Tennis v Warminster
U18 A B (away) start time 11am - meet at sports hall 10am ready to depart
U15 A B (away) start time 11am - meet at sports hall 10am ready to depart
U14 A B (away) start time 11am - meet at sports hall 10am ready to depart
U12 A B (home) start time 11am - meet 10.45am on the astro
U13 A B (home) start time 11am - meet 10.45am on the astro
PPC Cricket v Downside
-
15a v Downside (home) 13 30pm start, The Hundred
14a v Downside (away) 13 30pm start, The Hundred
14b v Downside (away) 13 30pm start, Pairs match
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
L3 FSC Slapton Ley Residential
-
L3 Residential trip to the Field Studies Centre at Slapton Ley in Devon.
PPC Tennis Boys & Girls U13 League v KES (Home)
-
PPC Tennis Boys & Girls U13 League v KES (Home)

Start time 16:45 (Home) meet 16:30 ready to play
Tue, Jun 28
PPC Cricket v Beechen Cliff
-
15a, 15b v Beechen Cliff (home) 11 15am start, The Hundred
U6 Sports Celebration
-
Wed, Jun 29
L5 GCSE Art & Textiles Trip
-
PPC Cricket v Beechen Cliff
-
14b v Beechen Cliff (home) 11 15am start, The Hundred
Broadswords vs Hinton
-
Thu, Jun 30
F4 P4L Meningitis Talk
-
L6 Parents Evening
-
Fri, Jul 1
New L6 Induction
-
University and Gap Year Fair
-
CCF Summer Camp
-
Summer camp at Longmoor Training Camp
Sat, Jul 2
PPC Girls Tennis v Clifton College
-
PPC Girls Tennis v Clifton College

U14 A B teams (Home) start time 14:00 - meet on astro 13:45
U15 A B teams (Home) start time 14:00 - meet on astro 13:45
Sun, Jul 3