Academic Prizes

Academic Prizes were awarded at this morning's assembly:
L3: Sophie Hunter, Connie Osborne and Jess Lawson
F3: Robbie Nesbit, Louis Huyton, Annabel Ney, Annabel Goymer
F4: Eleanor Dymond, Hannah Clements, Jack Kerrigan
L5: Maisie Wilson, Almos Juhasz, Thomas Nesbitt
L6: Patch Manovilas, Pandora Ross, Jago Deane

Congratulations to all recipients!